Masha and the Bear: Music Games for Kids

Description Masha and the Bear: Music Games for Kids

Musical games are the most exciting and original entertainment for kids. That’s why Masha and the Bear create music band and make an exciting forest party! You need only to choose stylish clothes in the dress up game and choose musical instruments. Kids music games are interesting for both boys and girls. Try the most exciting game, this is much more interesting than watching cartoons.

?Create your own music band and become a superstar?

⭐ Exciting kids entertainment
⭐ Different musical instruments with unique sounds
⭐ Play dress up games, try on stylish clothes
⭐ Masha and the Bear are guitarists, wolves are playing pianos, and rabbit is a drummer
⭐ Perform songs from the favorite cartoon
⭐ Play at the parties around the forest
⭐ Music games with unique exciting gameplay
⭐ Get success and learn new songs
⭐ Bright graphics and favorite characters from the cartoon Masha and the Bear

Choose a stylish look for a musician

Superstars should look bright and stylish! That’s why kids dress up games go to the new star format! Go to the fitting room and choose the best clothes for all members of the team. Which is better: bright look and hairstyle or classical rock-n-roll style? What suits you better: rock stars shine or heavy metal? Our music games are famous for various clothes and accessories for boys and girls.

Choose musical instruments.

Choose a unique musical instrument! Our music games allow to choose a look for your taste, color and even the sound of musical instrument. Learn the variety of solo-guitars, bass-guitars, pianos and drums and find your own unique sound. Let your music band sound as you like!

Explore new music compositions

Listen to your favorite songs from Masha and the Bear in a stage, rock-n-roll and rock variants. Famous and favorite melodies sound funnier and brighter! Could you recognize all the melodies performed by new rock stars of this forest? Try to open and recognize all the melodies from the band repertory.

Perform with star concerts on different stages

Make bright concerts on all the possible stages of the forest. Turn crowds of visitors to the fans army of your talent. Give concerts to make the popularity of the band high and become a superstar. Collect all start on all stages and help the Bear to conquer the heart of the Lady Bear

The best entertainment games for children and toddlers are music games. But what’s even better, kids games will be with the characters of the favorite cartoon Masha and the Bear! Such funny kids entertainment is good for both boys and girls. Come to our cool music party with rockstar and get a lot of fun when playing the game!

Screenshots Masha and the Bear: Music Games for Kids

More Information

Package Name:

com.masha_and_bear.rockstar

Category:

Educational

Update Date:

2020-08-12

Latest Version:

1.0.7

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Get it on:

Google Play

Requirements:

4.1 and up

No There Any Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ماشا والدب: ألعاب الموسيقى للأطفال

وصف ماشا والدب: ألعاب الموسيقى للأطفال

الألعاب الموسيقية هي الترفيه الأكثر إثارة والأصلي للأطفال. لهذا السبب قام ماشا والدب بإنشاء فرقة موسيقية وإقامة حفلة غابة مثيرة! ما عليك سوى اختيار الملابس الأنيقة في لعبة تلبيس الملابس واختيار الآلات الموسيقية. ألعاب الأطفال الموسيقية مثيرة للاهتمام لكل من الأولاد والبنات. جرب اللعبة الأكثر إثارة ، وهذا أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من مشاهدة الرسوم المتحركة.

قم بإنشاء فرقة موسيقية خاصة بك وتصبح نجماً

الأطفال الترفيه مثيرة
الآلات الموسيقية المختلفة مع أصوات فريدة من نوعها
العب العاب تلبيس ، جرب ملابس أنيقة
ماشا والدب عازفي جيتار ، الذئاب يعزفان على البيانو ، والأرنب عازف الدرامز
أداء الأغاني من الرسوم المتحركة المفضلة
العب في الحفلات حول الغابة
ألعاب الموسيقى مع هذه اللعبة مثيرة فريدة من نوعها
احصل على النجاح وتعلم الأغاني الجديدة
رسومات مشرقة وشخصيات مفضلة من الكرتون ماشا والدب

اختر مظهرًا أنيقًا للموسيقي

النجوم يجب أن تبدو مشرقة وأنيقة! هذا هو السبب الذي يجعل الأطفال يرتدون ألعابًا يذهبون إلى تنسيق النجوم الجديد! انتقل إلى غرفة القياس واختيار أفضل الملابس لجميع أعضاء الفريق. أيهما أفضل: مظهر مشرق وتسريحة شعر أو نمط روك اند رول الكلاسيكي؟ ما الذي يناسبك بشكل أفضل: تألق نجوم موسيقى الروك أو المعادن الثقيلة؟ ألعابنا الموسيقية مشهورة بمختلف الملابس والاكسسوارات للفتيان والفتيات.

اختيار الآلات الموسيقية

اختيار آلة موسيقية فريدة من نوعها! تسمح ألعاب الموسيقى لدينا باختيار مظهر لذوقك ولونك وحتى صوت الآلة الموسيقية. تعلم مجموعة متنوعة من القيثارات منفردة ، القيثارات ، البيانو والطبول والعثور على الصوت الفريد الخاص بك. دع صوت الفرقة الموسيقية الخاصة بك كما تريد!

استكشاف المقطوعات الموسيقية الجديدة

استمع إلى أغانيك المفضلة من Masha and the Bear في مرحلة ومتغيرات موسيقى الروك آند رول. الألحان الشهيرة والمفضلة تبدو أكثر تسلية وإشراقًا! هل يمكنك التعرف على جميع الألحان التي تؤديها نجوم موسيقى الروك الجديدة لهذه الغابة؟ محاولة فتح والتعرف على جميع الألحان من مرجع الفرقة.

أداء مع حفلات النجوم على مراحل مختلفة

قم بإقامة حفلات موسيقية ساطعة في جميع المراحل المحتملة للغابة. بدوره حشود من الزوار للجماهير المشجعين من موهبتك. امنح حفلات موسيقية لجعل شعبية الفرقة عالية وتصبح نجماً. جمع كل تبدأ في جميع المراحل ، ومساعدة الدب للتغلب على قلب سيدة الدب

أفضل الألعاب الترفيهية للأطفال والأطفال الصغار هي ألعاب الموسيقى. ولكن ما هو أفضل من ذلك ، ستكون ألعاب الأطفال مع شخصيات الرسوم المتحركة المفضلة Masha and the Bear! مثل هذا الترفيه للأطفال المضحك هو أمر جيد للفتيان والفتيات. تعال إلى حفلة الموسيقى الرائعة مع نجم الروك واستمتع بالكثير من المرح عند لعب اللعبة!

صور ماشا والدب: ألعاب الموسيقى للأطفال

مزيد من التفاصيل

معرف التطبيق:

com.masha_and_bear.rockstar

التصنيف:

تربوي

تاريخ التحديث:

2020-08-12

أحدث إصدار

1.0.7

طلب تحديث

طلب أحدث نسخه

الحصول عليه من:

Google Play

المتطلبات

4.1 والأحدث

لا يوجد أي تعليقات حتى الآن

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *