Airplane Real Flight Simulator 2020: Pro Pilot 3d

Description Airplane Real Flight Simulator 2020: Pro Pilot 3d

Airplane game is the best experience of flight simulation of modern era. Fly aeroplane and float in sky in the aircraft simulator! Dream about becoming a pilot and fly in blue skies? Learn in real 3D simulation! Airplane Real Flight Simulator lets you feed your passion by flying a real airplane is not an option or even desirable. Even when flying plane is an option, developing your skills and knowledge using Flight Simulator can make your flying time more efficient and a lot of fun. Enjoy this free flight simulator, have nice takeoffs and soft landings, feel yourself a real pilot. Airplane Real Flight Simulator is an Airplane Parking Simulator 3D game. Airplane Real Flight Simulator is the totally freely available on play store.

Take the controls and fly realistic airplanes in this high quality Flight Simulator of free games 2020. Control your aircraft through endless environments that includes cities, mountains, lakes, oceans and farms, or complete one of many missions available. Flight Sim features realistically modeled airplanes with interior cabins and moving components. This realistic simulator game is for all flight simulator fans of free Airplane game 2020.

* Ultra REALISTIC 3D graphics and cool animations
* collection of different airplanes.
* Fun and challenging missions: emergencies, rescue missions, rough landings etc.
* Immersive scenario: explore a huge open map with many of surprises in free flight mode
* Intuitive mobile controls and an ADDICTING game play
* Real life airplanes and aircraft ready to fly!
* Different of unique flight missions and objectives (more to come soon!)
* Massive, high quality open world with amazing locations
* Free Flight mode PLUS lots of collectibles to collect!
* Accelerators for tilt controls, also button controls
* Fun reward system for game play, unlock planes quicker
* Dynamic lighting and sounds of a commercial airplane and environment
* Amazing on-board cameras, get different cool views of the airplane

Complete missions to earn in-game credits to unlock bigger, better, faster planes. Take to the skies and start flying high in the newest flight simulation. Make your way up to the top and be the best airplane pilot in the world, with tons of unique flight missions and a huge selection of aircraft to choose from, you’ll have the ultimate flying experience on mobile!
Air Plane Simulator is realistic Game.

Screenshots Airplane Real Flight Simulator 2020: Pro Pilot 3d

More Information

Package Name:

com.gamesorbit.airplane.flight.simulator

Category:

Simulation

Update Date:

22 يونيو 2020

Latest Version:

4.4

Need Update:

Submit latest version

Get it on:

Google Play

Requirements:

4.4 and up

No There Any Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

مطار حقيقة طيران محاكاة 2017 : طليعة طيار 3D

وصف مطار حقيقة طيران محاكاة 2017 : طليعة طيار 3D

مطار حقيقة طيران محاكاة 2017 : طليعة طيار 3Dهي أفضل تجربة محاكاة الطيران للعصر الحديث. تطير طائرة وتطفو في السماء في محاكاة الطائرات! هل تحلم بأن تصبح طيارًا وتحلق في سماء زرقاء؟ تعلم في محاكاة 3D حقيقية! Airplane Real Flight Simulator تمكنك من إطعام العاطفة الخاصة بك عن طريق الطيران طائرة حقيقية ليس خيارا أو حتى من المرغوب فيه. حتى عندما تكون الطائرات الطائرة خيارًا ، فإن تطوير مهاراتك ومعرفتك باستخدام Flight Simulator يمكن أن يجعل وقت طيرانك أكثر كفاءة وكثيرًا من المرح. يتمتع هذا محاكاة الطيران الحر ، وقد لطيفة الإقلاع والهبوط لينة ، ويشعر نفسك الطيار الحقيقي. Airplane Real Flight Simulator هي لعبة 3D وقوف السيارات محاكي. Airplane Real Flight Simulator هي لعبة محاكاة الطيران الحقيقية.

خذ عناصر التحكم وقم بتحليق طائرات واقعية في جهاز محاكاة الطيران عالي الجودة للألعاب المجانية 2018. تحكم في طائراتك عبر بيئات لا نهاية لها تتضمن المدن والجبال والبحيرات والمحيطات والمزارع ، أو أكمل واحدة من العديد من المهمات المتاحة. تتميز Flight Sim بالطائرات ذات الطراز الواقعي مع الكبائن الداخلية والمكونات المتحركة. هذه اللعبة محاكاة واقعية لجميع محبي محاكاة الطيران من الألعاب المجانية 2018.

* رسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد فائقة الدقة ورسوم متحركة رائعة
* مجموعة من الطائرات المختلفة.
* مهام ممتعة وصعبة: حالات الطوارئ ، وبعثات الإنقاذ ، والهبوط الخ
* سيناريو غامر: استكشاف خريطة مفتوحة ضخمة مع العديد من المفاجآت في وضع الطيران الحر
* ضوابط متحركة بديهية وطريقة اللعب الإدمان
* طائرات الحياة الحقيقية والطائرات على استعداد للسفر!
* مختلف مهام وأهداف الرحلات الفريدة (المزيد قريبا!)
* العالم مفتوح عالية وعالية الجودة مع مواقع مذهلة
* وضع الطيران المجاني زائد الكثير من المقتنيات لجمع!
* مقاييس السرعة لعناصر التحكم في الإمالة ، وكذلك عناصر التحكم في الأزرار
* نظام مكافأة المرح للعب ، واطلاق العنان الطائرات بشكل أسرع
* الإضاءة الديناميكية والأصوات الطائرة التجارية والبيئة
* كاميرات مذهلة على متن الطائرة ، احصل على مناظر رائعة مختلفة للطائرة

بعثات كاملة لكسب ائتمانات في اللعبة لفتح طائرات أكبر وأفضل وأسرع. خذ إلى السماء وابدأ الطيران في أحدث محاكاة الطيران. جعل طريقك إلى الأعلى وكون أفضل طيار في العالم ، مع العديد من رحلات الطيران الفريدة ومجموعة كبيرة من الطائرات للاختيار من بينها ، سيكون لديك تجربة الطيران في نهاية المطاف على الهاتف المحمول!

صور مطار حقيقة طيران محاكاة 2017 : طليعة طيار 3D

مزيد من التفاصيل

معرف التطبيق:

com.gamesorbit.airplane.flight.simulator

التصنيف:

محاكاة

تاريخ التحديث:

22 يونيو 2020

أحدث إصدار

4.4

طلب تحديث

طلب أحدث نسخه

الحصول عليه من:

Google Play

المتطلبات

4.4 والأحدث

لا يوجد أي تعليقات حتى الآن

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *